Program Committe

Technical Program Chairs

List of technical program chairs is not complete and will be updated as new information becomes available.

Ultrasound sensing

Marko Budimir

INETEC - Institute for Nuclear Technology

Electromagnetic sensing

Liam Marsh

The University of Manchester
United Kingdom

Low-power embedded sensor systems

Michele Magno

Dept. of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering, ETH Zürich

MEMS technology

Alain Bosseboeuf

Centre de Nanosciences et de Nanotechnologies, CNRS